Meike 35 mm f/1.4

126

Meike 35 mm f/1.4 S for cameras with APS-C and M43 matrices

Compact, gorgeous design, manual settings with great features-so Meike announced its latest model 35 mm f/1.4. The Lens is now available on sale with fixtures for Sony E, Fuji-film X, Canon EF-M and Micro Four Thirds (4/3).

Mieike does not allow us to forget about ourselves and continues to expand the segment of budget lenses intended for many modern cameras. A Few days ago the manufacturer introduced the model 85 mm f/1.8, which is a lens with fully manual settings for Sony E. This time it offers another lens that should interest both street and documentary enthusiasts Photo-video shooting, and fans of portrait photography.

Small size, great features

The Design was designed specifically for cameras equipped with APS-C and Micro Four Thirds matrices. Thus, the equivalent of the focal length is 52 and 70 mm respectively (after the conversion to the full frame). The Optical system consists of 8 elements distributed in 5 groups. Unfortunately, the manufacturer does not provide information on the number of special lenses. However, we know that the individual glass was coated with a multilayer nano-coating, the task of which is to effectively suppress reflections of light and minimize the occurrence of unwanted bubbles and glare, to increase the contrast and accuracy Color reproduction when working in a high-light environment.

To do this, the lens must be filled with the appropriate clarity and color with high contrast-even when working in difficult conditions. However, the aperture with a nominal relative aperture of f/1.4 must conform to plasticity, which should guarantee smooth blurring and separation of the main object from the background, but mostly at a short distance (minimum distance Focusing is 40 mm).

The presented lens is a completely manual design without an auto focus system (information about the focal length and aperture will not be sent to the camera). However, the design resembles the old lenses of analogue photography. The solid Metal design is durable and the lens body is engraved with the depth of field and focus distance scales (labeled F/1.4, 2, 2.8, 4, 8 and 16) and a clearly accented hand-twist ring with a scale showing the hyperfocal Distance. The Lens has dimensions of 60.5 x 42 mm and weighs 220 g. The manual focus Design and aperture control Ring (aperture) provide precise control of both focus and exposure.

Price and Availability

I did not find this lens On the manufacturer’s website. But you can place a preliminary order on the website of the official B & H dealer for $ 109 and 99 cents per lens.

Read the same: start sales of The CAMERA RICOH GR III

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Meike 35 mm f/1.4

129

Meike 35 mm f/1.4 с для камер с матрицами APS-C и M43

Компактный, великолепный дизайн, ручные настройки с большими возможностями — так Meike анонсировала свою последнюю модель 35 мм f/1.4. Объектив теперь доступен в продаже с креплениями для Sony E, Fujifilm X, Canon EF-M и Micro Four Thirds (4/3).

Mieike не дает нам забыть о себе и продолжает расширять сегмент бюджетных объективов, предназначенных для многих современных камер. Несколько дней назад производитель представил модель 85 мм f/1.8, которая представляет собой объектив с полностью ручными настройками для Sony E. На этот раз он предлагает еще один объектив, который должен заинтересовать как любителей уличной и документальной фото-видео съемки, так и любителей портретной фотографии.

Маленький размер, большие возможности

Дизайн был разработан специально для камер, оборудованных матрицами APS-C и Micro Four Thirds. Таким образом, эквивалент фокусного расстояния составляет 52 и 70 мм соответственно (после преобразования в полный кадр). Оптическую систему состоит из 8 элементов распределенных по 5 группам. К сожалению, производитель не предоставляет информацию о количестве специальных линз. Однако мы знаем, что отдельные стекла были покрыты многослойным нано-покрытием, задача которого состоит в том, чтобы эффективно подавлять отражения света и минимизировать возникновение нежелательных пузырей и бликов, для повышения контрастности и точности цветопередачи при работе в условиях сильного освещения.

Для этого объектив должен быть наполнен соответствующей четкостью и цветом с высокой контрастностью — даже при работе в сложных условиях. Тем не менее, диафрагма с номинальной относительной диафрагмой f / 1.4 должна соответствовать пластичности, что должно гарантировать плавное размытие и отделение основного объекта от фона, но в основном на небольшом расстоянии (минимальное расстояние фокусировки составляет 40 мм).

Представленный объектив представляет собой полностью ручную конструкцию без системы автофокуса (информация о фокусном расстоянии и диафрагме не будет отправляться на камеру). Однако сам дизайн напоминает старые объективы времен аналоговой фотографии. Цельнометаллическая конструкция долговечна, и на корпусе объектива выгравированы шкалы глубины резкости и расстояния фокусировки (с метками f/ 1.4, 2, 2.8, 4, 8 и 16) и четко акцентированное кольцо ручной подкрутки со шкалой, показывающей гиперфокальное расстояние. Объектив имеет размеры 60,5 х 42 мм и весит 220 г. Конструкция с ручной фокусировкой и кольцо управления апертурой (диафрагмой) обеспечивают точный контроль как фокусировки, так и экспозиции.

Цена и доступность

На сайте производителя данный объектив я не нашла. Но можно оформить предзаказ на сайте официального диллера B&H по цене 109 $ и 99 центов за объектив.

Читайте так же: Старт продаж камеры Ricoh GR III

Насколько полезным был этот пост?

Нажмите на звезду, чтобы оценить статью!

Средний рейтинг / 5. Количество голосов:

ОСТАВЬТЕ ОТВЕТ

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here